return to gallery menu

Programme Management Meeting: Members of a Board of Studies Working Party - meeting held in the King's Buildings, University of Edinburgh.

(Left to Right) Professor Peter Hemment, Dr. Les Haworth, Dr. Steve Wright, Dr. Marc Bright, Professor Anthony Walton, Dr Tom Stevenson, Mrs Sandy Peace, Professor John Wilson and Dr. Lynne Baxter.